Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Shawn Liu Mr. Shawn Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Mupirocin Calcium Cep Dmf Cas 115074 43 6 - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Mupirocin Calcium Cep Dmf Cas 115074 43 6 Produkte für)

  • Contay Fermentation Mupirocin Calcium Ointment

    Contay Fermentation Mupirocin Calcium Ointment

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Zertifikate : DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Modell: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS Nr. 115074-43-6 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Das Produkt einer Vielzahl von grampositiven Bakterien, die mit Hautinfektionen in Verbindung stehen, insbesondere Staphylococcus und Streptococcus, die hochempfindlich gegen resistenten Staphylococcus aureus sind, ist ebenfalls wirksam....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Mupirocin Calcium CEP DMF-Material CAS 115074-43-6

    Contay Mupirocin Calcium CEP DMF-Material CAS 115074-43-6

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Zertifikate : DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Modell: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS Nr. 115074-43-6 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Als Bakteriostatikum in geringer Konzentration, wird jedoch bei Konzentrationen bakterizid, die lokal durch topische Verabreichung erreicht werden. Die in vitro antibakterielle Aktivität ist bei saurem pH am größten, was bei der Behandlung von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Mupirocin Calcium CEP DMF CAS 115074-43-6

    Contay Mupirocin Calcium CEP DMF CAS 115074-43-6

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Zertifikate : DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Modell: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS Nr. 115074-43-6 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin-Calcium wirkt in geringen Konzentrationen bakteriostatisch, wird jedoch in Konzentrationen bakterizid, die lokal durch topische Verabreichung erreicht werden. Die in vitro antibakterielle Aktivität ist bei saurem pH am größten, was...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Mupirocin Calcium CEP DMF-Material

    Contay Mupirocin Calcium CEP DMF-Material

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Zertifikate : DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Modell: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS Nr. 115074-43-6 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin Calcium hemmt die bakterielle RNA- und Proteinsynthese durch Bindung an die bakterielle Isoleucyl-tRNA-Synthetase, die die Bildung von Isoleucyl-tRNA aus Isoleucin und tRNA katalysiert.24 Dies verhindert den Einbau von Isoleucin in...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay CEP DMF Mupirocin Calcium CAS 115074-43-6

    Contay CEP DMF Mupirocin Calcium CAS 115074-43-6

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Zertifikate : DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Modell: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS Nr. 115074-43-6 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin-Kalziumsalbe, 2%, ist für die topische Behandlung von Impetigo aufgrund empfindlicher Isolate von Staphylococcus aureus und Streptococcus pyogenes (S. pyogenes) indiziert. Infektionen der Haut und des Weichgewebes, die durch...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fuzhou Contay Ferment USP CEP DMF Mupricoin

    Fuzhou Contay Ferment USP CEP DMF Mupricoin

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001/22000

    Contay fermentiertes Mupirocin | CAS12650-69-0 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin-Salbe USP, 2% ist für die topische Behandlung von Impetigo aufgrund empfindlicher Isolate von Staphylococcus aureus (S. aureus) und Streptococcus pyogenes (S. pyogenes) angezeigt. Infektionen der Haut und des Weichgewebes, die durch...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay CEP Mupirocin CAS 12650-69-0

    Contay CEP Mupirocin CAS 12650-69-0

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001/22000

    Contay fermentiertes Mupirocin | CAS12650-69-0 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin ist in geringer Konzentration bakteriostatisch, wird jedoch in Konzentrationen bakterizid, die lokal durch topische Verabreichung erreicht werden. Die in vitro antibakterielle Aktivität ist bei saurem pH am größten, was bei der Behandlung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay CAS 12650-69-0 Ferment Mupirocin Salbencreme

    Contay CAS 12650-69-0 Ferment Mupirocin Salbencreme

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001/22000

    Contay fermentiertes Mupirocin | CAS12650-69-0 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin hemmt die bakterielle RNA- und Proteinsynthese, indem es an die bakterielle Isoleucyl-tRNA-Synthetase bindet, die die Bildung von Isoleucyl-tRNA aus Isoleucin und tRNA katalysiert.24 Dies verhindert den Einbau von Isoleucin in Proteinketten...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Mupirocin Fermentation CAS 12650-69-0

    Contay Mupirocin Fermentation CAS 12650-69-0

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001/22000

    Contay fermentiertes Mupirocin | CAS12650-69-0 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Chemische Struktur Mupirocin enthält eine kurze Fettsäureseitenkette (9-Hydroxynonansäure), die über eine Esterbindung an Monosäure gebunden ist. Mupirocin wird auch Pseudomonsäure genannt, da sein Hauptmetabolit (Pseudomonsäure A; verantwortlich für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Mupirocin CAS 12650-69-0 Fermentation

    Contay Mupirocin CAS 12650-69-0 Fermentation

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001/22000

    Contay fermentiertes Mupirocin | CAS12650-69-0 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin, insbesondere Staphylococcus und Streptococcus, die gegenüber resistentem Staphylococcus aureus hochempfindlich sind, sind das Produkt einer Vielzahl von Gram-positiven Bakterien, die mit Hautinfektionen assoziiert sind. Bestimmte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Mupirocin Ointment Ferment CAS 12650-69-0

    Contay Mupirocin Ointment Ferment CAS 12650-69-0

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001/22000

    Contay fermentiertes Mupirocin | CAS12650-69-0 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin wird zur topischen Behandlung von bakteriellen Hautinfektionen wie Furunkel, Impetigo und offenen Wunden angewendet, die typischerweise auf eine Infektion mit Staphylococcus aureus oder Streptococcus pyogenes zurückzuführen sind. Es ist auch...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Mupirocin CAS 12650-69-0 Antibiotika-Klasse

    Contay Mupirocin CAS 12650-69-0 Antibiotika-Klasse

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001/22000

    Contay fermentiertes Mupirocin | CAS12650-69-0 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin, das unter anderem unter dem Markennamen Bactroban vertrieben wird, ist ein topisches Antibiotikum, das gegen oberflächliche Hautinfektionen wie Impetigo oder Follikulitis nützlich ist. [3] [4] Es kann auch verwendet werden, um...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Ferment Mupirocin API-Salbe

    Contay Ferment Mupirocin API-Salbe

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001/22000

    Contay fermentiertes Mupirocin | CAS12650-69-0 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin ist ein aus Pseudomonas fluorescens gewonnenes Tural-Crotonsäure-Derivat. Mupirocin hemmt die bakterielle Proteinsynthese durch spezifische reversible Bindung an die bakterielle Isoleucyl-tRNA-Synthase. Mit seiner ausgezeichneten Wirksamkeit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Mupirocin Ferment CAS 12650-69-0

    Contay Mupirocin Ferment CAS 12650-69-0

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001/22000

    Contay fermentiertes Mupirocin | CAS12650-69-0 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin ist das Produkt einer Vielzahl von Gram-positiven Bakterien, die mit Hautinfektionen assoziiert sind, insbesondere Staphylococcus und Streptococcus, die hochempfindlich gegen resistenten Staphylococcus aureus sind. Bestimmte gramnegative...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Ferment Mupirocin Calcium

    Contay Ferment Mupirocin Calcium

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Zertifikate : DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Modell: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS Nr. 115074-43-6 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin Calcium ist die Calciumsalzform von Mupirocin, einem natürlichen Crotonsäurederivat, das aus Pseudomonas fluorescens gewonnen wird. Mupirocin hemmt die bakterielle Proteinsynthese durch spezifische reversible Bindung an die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay CEP Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid

    Contay CEP Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Beschreibung Natriumfusidat, eine Triterpenoidverbindung, verleiht die Fähigkeit, die Lyse isolierter Inselzellen durch aktivierte Makrophagen durch Unterdrückung der Stickoxidtoxizität zu hemmen. Dieses Produkt wird in der als wasserlöslicher befundenen Natriumsalzform...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay CAS1094-61-7 Beta-Nicotinamid-Mononukleotid / NMN

    Contay CAS1094-61-7 Beta-Nicotinamid-Mononukleotid / NMN

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Dose, 5 kg / Dose

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Gram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay NMN Nahrungsergänzungsmittel 1094-61-7 Beschreibung Nicotinamid-Mononukleotid (NMN) hat einen wichtigen Einfluss auf die Produktion von Zellenergie und ist der Vorläufer von NAD +. NMN spielt die Rolle des Sirtuin-Aktivators. Und NAD + ist erforderlich, damit unsere Langlebigkeitsgene funktionieren. Sirtuine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Vitamin K2 Menachinon 7 Öl CAS 2124-57-4

    Contay Vitamin K2 Menachinon 7 Öl CAS 2124-57-4

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Dose, 5 kg / Dose

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Vitamin K2 MK-7 / Menachinon 7 Öl | CAS Nr. 2124-57-4 Beschreibung Vitamin K ist ein fettlösliches Vitamin, das für die Blutgerinnung wichtig ist und zu einem gesunden Herz, Knochen und Immunsystem beiträgt. Vitamin K1 (oder Phyllochinon) ist eine natürliche Form in Grün- und Brennnesseln, die von der Leber für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Menaquinone 7 Oil CAS 2124-57-4

    Contay Menaquinone 7 Oil CAS 2124-57-4

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Dose, 5 kg / Dose

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Vitamin K2 MK-7 / Menachinon 7 Öl | CAS Nr. 2124-57-4 Beschreibung Vitamin K2 ist entscheidend für Herz, Knochen, Gehirn und Zähne. Vitamin K2 aktiviert zwei wichtige Proteine ​​im Körper. Eines davon ist Osteocalcin. Sobald es aktiviert ist, transportiert es Kalzium und Mineralien in Knochen und Zähne. Es ist...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fermentation Fusidic Acid CAS No 6990-06-3

    Fermentation Fusidic Acid CAS No 6990-06-3

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidinsäure, auch Stafine genannt, ist ein orales Antistaphylokokken-Antibiotikum. Fusidinsäure wird aus dem Pilz Fusidium coccineum hergestellt und unterscheidet sich von Cephalosporin P1 durch den Zusatz einiger Acetylgruppen. Die antimikrobielle Aktivität von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid CEP DMF

    Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid CEP DMF

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidinsäure ist ein tetracyclisches Triterpenoid, das strukturell mit Cephalosporin P1 verwandt ist (benannt aufgrund seines Ursprungs aus Cephalosporium acremonium - es ist nicht mit den Beta-Lactam-Cephalosporinen verwandt). Fusidinsäure stammt aus dem Pilz Fusidium...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ferment stabile Qualität Fusidic Acid CAS Nr. 6990-06-3

    Ferment stabile Qualität Fusidic Acid CAS Nr. 6990-06-3

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidic Acid, auch Fucidin genannt, als bakteriostatisches Antibiotikum, wird als topisches Medikament zur Behandlung von Hautinfektionen eingesetzt. Die antimikrobielle Aktivität von Fusidinsäure richtet sich speziell gegen die häufigsten Hautpathogene, einschließlich...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Fusidic Acid in stabiler Qualität mit CEP DMF

    Contay Fusidic Acid in stabiler Qualität mit CEP DMF

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidinsäure ist ein Antibiotikum, das zu einer eigenen Gruppe gehört, den Fusidanen. Es wird angenommen, dass die Struktur für die steroidartige hohe Penetration verantwortlich ist und dass bei anderen Antibiotika im klinischen Routineeinsatz keine Kreuzresistenz oder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidic Acid ist ein bakteriostatisches Antibiotikum, das aus dem Pilz Fusidium coccineum stammt und als topisches Medikament zur Behandlung von Hautinfektionen eingesetzt wird. Fusidinsäure wirkt als Inhibitor der bakteriellen Proteinsynthese, indem sie den Umsatz von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shawn Liu Mr. Shawn Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Mupirocin Calcium Cep Dmf Cas 115074 43 6 - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Mupirocin Calcium Cep Dmf Cas 115074 43 6)

  • Contay Fermentation Mupirocin Calcium Ointment

    Contay Fermentation Mupirocin Calcium Ointment

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Certificate: DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Model No.: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No 115074 43 6 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS The product of a variety of Gram positive bacteria associated with skin infections especially staphylococcus and streptococcus highly sensitive to resistant Staphylococcus aureus is also effective Certain Gram negative bacteria have some...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Fermented Sodium Fusidate | CAS No. 751-94-0

    Contay Fermented Sodium Fusidate | CAS No. 751-94-0

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 25 KG/ Drum

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: CEP/ DMF/ ISO/ KOSHER/ HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate CAS No 751 94 0 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS The bactericidal action of sodium fusidate by inhibiting the protein synthesis of bacteria has a strong antibacterial effect on a series of gram positive bacteria It attends various sensitive bacteria especially staphylococcus caused by all kinds of infections...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Fusidic Acid CAS No. 6990-06-3

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS No. 6990-06-3

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 25KG/DRUM

    • Certificate: DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Model No.: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990 06 3 Description Fusidic acid is an antibiotic It s used to treat bacterial infections such as skin infections including cellulitis and impetigo and eye infections including conjunctivitis red itchy eyes It comes as a cream ointment or eye drops It s can be combined with a steroid in some...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No. 115074-43-6

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No. 115074-43-6

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Certificate: DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Model No.: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No 115074 43 6 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin Calcium is the calcium salt form of mupirocin a natural crotonic acid derivative extracted from Pseudomonas fluorescens Mupirocin inhibits bacterial protein synthesis by specific reversible binding to bacterial isoleucyl tRNA synthase...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Fermented Mupirocin | CAS No. 12650-69-0

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin | CAS No. 12650-69-0

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001/22000

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin CAS12650 69 0 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin is an antibiotic of the monoxycarbolic acid class Mupirocin is bacteriostatic at low concentrations and bactericidal at high concentrations 3 It is used topically and is effective against gram positive bacteria including MRSA 4 Mupirocin is a...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Mupirocin Calcium CEP DMF Material CAS 115074-43-6

    Contay Mupirocin Calcium CEP DMF Material CAS 115074-43-6

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Certificate: DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Model No.: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No 115074 43 6 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS As a bacteriostatic at low concentration but becomes bactericidal at concentrations achieved locally by topical administration The in vitro antibacterial activity is greatest at acidic pH which is advantageous in the treatment of cutaneous...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Mupirocin Calcium CEP DMF CAS 115074-43-6

    Contay Mupirocin Calcium CEP DMF CAS 115074-43-6

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Certificate: DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Model No.: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No 115074 43 6 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin Calcium is bacteriostatic at low concentration but becomes bactericidal at concentrations achieved locally by topical administration The in vitro antibacterial activity is greatest at acidic pH which is advantageous in the treatment of...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Mupirocin Calcium CEP DMF Material

    Contay Mupirocin Calcium CEP DMF Material

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Certificate: DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Model No.: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No 115074 43 6 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin Calcium inhibits bacterial RNA and protein synthesis by binding to bacterial isoleucyl tRNA synthetase which catalyzes the formation of isoleucyl tRNA from isoleucine and tRNA 24 This prevents incorporation of isoleucine into protein...

    Contact Now

  • Contay CEP DMF Mupirocin Calcium CAS 115074-43-6

    Contay CEP DMF Mupirocin Calcium CAS 115074-43-6

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Certificate: DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Model No.: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No 115074 43 6 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin Calcium Ointment 2 is indicated for the topical treatment of impetigo due to susceptible isolates of Staphylococcus aureus Streptococcus pyogenes S pyogenes Infections of the skin and soft tissue caused by Gram positive cocci such as...

    Contact Now

  • Fuzhou Contay Ferment USP CEP DMF Mupricoin

    Fuzhou Contay Ferment USP CEP DMF Mupricoin

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001/22000

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin CAS12650 69 0 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin Ointment USP 2 is indicated for the topical treatment of impetigo due to susceptible isolates of Staphylococcus aureus S aureus and Streptococcus pyogenes S pyogenes Infections of the skin and soft tissue caused by Gram positive cocci such as...

    Contact Now

  • Contay CEP Mupirocin CAS 12650-69-0

    Contay CEP Mupirocin CAS 12650-69-0

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001/22000

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin CAS12650 69 0 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin is bacteriostatic at low concentration but becomes bactericidal at concentrations achieved locally by topical administration The in vitro antibacterial activity is greatest at acidic pH which is advantageous in the treatment of cutaneous infections...

    Contact Now

  • Contay CAS 12650-69-0 Ferment Mupirocin Ointment Cream

    Contay CAS 12650-69-0 Ferment Mupirocin Ointment Cream

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001/22000

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin CAS12650 69 0 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin inhibits bacterial RNA and protein synthesis by binding to bacterial isoleucyl tRNA synthetase which catalyzes the formation of isoleucyl tRNA from isoleucine and tRNA 24 This prevents incorporation of isoleucine into protein chains leading to...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Mupirocin Fermentation CAS 12650-69-0

    Contay Mupirocin Fermentation CAS 12650-69-0

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001/22000

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin CAS12650 69 0 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Chemical Structure Mupirocin contains a short fatty acid side chain 9 hydroxynonanoic acid linked to monic acid by an ester linkage Mupirocin is also called pseudomonic acid because its major metabolite pseudomonic acid A responsible for most of the activity...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Mupirocin CAS 12650-69-0 Ferment

    Contay Mupirocin CAS 12650-69-0 Ferment

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001/22000

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin CAS12650 69 0 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS As the product of a variety of Gram positive bacteria associated with skin infections Mupirocin especially staphylococcus and streptococcus highly sensitive to resistant Staphylococcus aureus is also effective Certain Gram negative bacteria have some...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Mupirocin Ointment Ferment CAS 12650-69-0

    Contay Mupirocin Ointment Ferment CAS 12650-69-0

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001/22000

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin CAS12650 69 0 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin is used as a topical treatment for bacterial skin infections for example furuncle impetigo open wounds which are typically due to infection by Staphylococcus aureus or Streptococcus pyogenes It is also useful in the treatment of superficial...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Mupirocin CAS 12650-69-0 Antibiotic Class

    Contay Mupirocin CAS 12650-69-0 Antibiotic Class

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001/22000

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin CAS12650 69 0 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin sold under the brand name Bactroban among others is a topical antibiotic useful against superficial skin infections such as impetigo or folliculitis 3 4 It may also be used to get rid of methicillin resistant S aureus MRSA when present in the nose...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Ferment Mupirocin API Ointment

    Contay Ferment Mupirocin API Ointment

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001/22000

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin CAS12650 69 0 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin is a tural crotonic acid derivative extracted from Pseudomonas fluorescens Mupirocin inhibits bacterial protein synthesis by specific reversible binding to bacterial isoleucyl tRNA synthase With excellent activity against gram positive...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Mupirocin Ferment CAS 12650-69-0

    Contay Mupirocin Ferment CAS 12650-69-0

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001/22000

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin CAS12650 69 0 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin is the product of a variety of Gram positive bacteria associated with skin infections especially staphylococcus and streptococcus highly sensitive to resistant Staphylococcus aureus is also effective Certain Gram negative bacteria have some...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Ferment Mupirocin Calcium

    Contay Ferment Mupirocin Calcium

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Certificate: DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Model No.: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No 115074 43 6 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin Calcium is the calcium salt form of mupirocin a natural crotonic acid derivative extracted from Pseudomonas fluorescens Mupirocin inhibits bacterial protein synthesis by specific reversible binding to bacterial isoleucyl tRNA synthase...

    Contact Now

  • Contay CEP Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid

    Contay CEP Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Description Sodium fusidate a triterpenoid compound confers a capacity to inhibit lysis of isolated islet cells by activated macrophages through suppression of nitric oxide toxicity This product is offered in the sodium salt form which is found to be more water soluble Some...

    Contact Now

  • Contay CAS1094-61-7 Beta-Nicotinamide mononucleotide/NMN

    Contay CAS1094-61-7 Beta-Nicotinamide mononucleotide/NMN

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1kg/tin, 5kg/tin

    • Min. Order: 100 Gram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay NMN Dietary Supplement Material 1094 61 7 Description Nicotinamide Mononucleotide NMN has an important effect on the production of cellular energy and is the precursor to NAD NMN plays the role as sirtuin activator And NAD is required for our longevity genes to work Sirtuins are the gene regulators that silence...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Vitamin K2 Menaquinone 7 Oil CAS 2124-57-4

    Contay Vitamin K2 Menaquinone 7 Oil CAS 2124-57-4

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1kg/tin, 5kg/tin

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Vitamin K2 MK 7 Menaquinone 7 Oil CAS No 2124 57 4 Description Vitamin K is a fat soluble vitamin that is important for blood clotting and that contributes to a healthy heart bones and immune system Vitamin K1 or phylloquinone is natural form found in greens and nettle that is used by the liver for proper blood...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Menaquinone 7 Oil CAS 2124-57-4

    Contay Menaquinone 7 Oil CAS 2124-57-4

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1kg/tin, 5kg/tin

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Vitamin K2 MK 7 Menaquinone 7 Oil CAS No 2124 57 4 Description Vitamin K2 is crucial for your heart bones brain and teeth Vitamin K2 activates two key proteins in the body One is osteocalcin once activated it carries calcium and minerals into bones and teeth It s mostly responsible for the dental health and...

    Contact Now

  • Fermentation Fusidic Acid CAS No 6990-06-3

    Fermentation Fusidic Acid CAS No 6990-06-3

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Model No.: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990 06 3 Description Fusidic acid also named as Stafine is an oral antistaphylococcal antibiotic Fusidic acid is produced from the fungus Fusidium coccineum and differs from cephalosporin P1 by the addition of a few acetyl groups The anti microbial activity of fusidic acid is specifically...

    Contact Now

Review

R. P. Joshi

Apr 16, 2020 4

This Mupirocin Calcium Cep Dmf Cas 115074 43 6 has a good quality. Recommend to you all!
Mrs.miles Symes

Apr 10, 2020 5

The Mupirocin Calcium Cep Dmf Cas 115074 43 6 came quickly.Please keep up the good work.
Mr.kamlesh

Apr 10, 2020 5

Mupirocin Calcium Cep Dmf Cas 115074 43 6 was exactly as described.
Good quality comes initial Mupirocin Calcium Cep Dmf Cas 115074 43 6 , Mupirocin Calcium CEP DMF CAS 115074-43-6 , Mupirocin Calcium DMF CAS 115074-43-6 , We have more than 10 years exported experience and our products have expored more than 30 countries around the word . We always hold the service tenet Client firstQuality first in our mindand are strict with product quality. Welcome your visiting!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry