Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Shawn Liu Mr. Shawn Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Mupirocin - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Mupirocin Produkte für)

  • Contay fermentiertes Mupirocin | CAS Nr. 12650-69-0

    Contay fermentiertes Mupirocin | CAS Nr. 12650-69-0

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001/22000

    Contay fermentiertes Mupirocin | CAS12650-69-0 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin ist ein Antibiotikum der Monoxycarbolsäure-Klasse. Mupirocin wirkt in geringen Konzentrationen bakteriostatisch und in hohen Konzentrationen bakterizid. [3] Es wird topisch angewendet und wirkt gegen grampositive Bakterien, einschließlich...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS Nr. 115074-43-6

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS Nr. 115074-43-6

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Zertifikate : DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Modell: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS Nr. 115074-43-6 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin Calcium ist die Calciumsalzform von Mupirocin, einem natürlichen Crotonsäurederivat, das aus Pseudomonas fluorescens gewonnen wird. Mupirocin hemmt die bakterielle Proteinsynthese durch spezifische reversible Bindung an die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Fusidic Acid CAS Nr. 6990-06-3

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS Nr. 6990-06-3

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 25 kg / Trommel

    • Zertifikate : DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidinsäure ist ein Antibiotikum. Es wird zur Behandlung von bakteriellen Infektionen wie Hautinfektionen wie Cellulitis und Impetigo sowie Augeninfektionen wie Bindehautentzündung (rote, juckende Augen) angewendet. Es kommt als Creme, Salbe oder Augentropfen. Es kann in...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidic Acid ist ein bakteriostatisches Antibiotikum, das aus dem Pilz Fusidium coccineum stammt und als topisches Medikament zur Behandlung von Hautinfektionen eingesetzt wird. Fusidinsäure wirkt als Inhibitor der bakteriellen Proteinsynthese, indem sie den Umsatz von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid

    Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidinsäure ist ein Steroidantibiotikum, das aus der Fermentationsbrühe von Fusidium coccineum isoliert wird. Es spielt eine Rolle als Inhibitor der Proteinsynthese, als Inhibitor der EC 2.7.1.33 (Pantothenatkinase) und als Metabolit von Escherichia coli. Es ist ein...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Fusidic Acid in stabiler Qualität mit CEP DMF

    Contay Fusidic Acid in stabiler Qualität mit CEP DMF

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidinsäure ist ein Antibiotikum, das zu einer eigenen Gruppe gehört, den Fusidanen. Es wird angenommen, dass die Struktur für die steroidartige hohe Penetration verantwortlich ist und dass bei anderen Antibiotika im klinischen Routineeinsatz keine Kreuzresistenz oder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ferment stabile Qualität Fusidic Acid CAS Nr. 6990-06-3

    Ferment stabile Qualität Fusidic Acid CAS Nr. 6990-06-3

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidic Acid, auch Fucidin genannt, als bakteriostatisches Antibiotikum, wird als topisches Medikament zur Behandlung von Hautinfektionen eingesetzt. Die antimikrobielle Aktivität von Fusidinsäure richtet sich speziell gegen die häufigsten Hautpathogene, einschließlich...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid CEP DMF

    Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid CEP DMF

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidinsäure ist ein tetracyclisches Triterpenoid, das strukturell mit Cephalosporin P1 verwandt ist (benannt aufgrund seines Ursprungs aus Cephalosporium acremonium - es ist nicht mit den Beta-Lactam-Cephalosporinen verwandt). Fusidinsäure stammt aus dem Pilz Fusidium...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid Fusidin

    Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid Fusidin

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidinsäure ist ein Antibiotikum. Es kann systemisch oder topisch angewendet werden. Fusidinsäure 2% Creme und Natriumfusidat 2% Salbe wirken gegen eine Vielzahl von Bakterien, die bei Hautinfektionen auftreten können. Fusidinsäure und Natriumfusidat können allein oder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Fusidic Acid Fermentation Stabile Qualität

    Contay Fusidic Acid Fermentation Stabile Qualität

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidic Acid, auch als Fucithalmic bezeichnet, ist ein bakteriostatisches Antibiotikum, das aus dem Pilz Fusidium coccineum stammt und hauptsächlich als topisches Medikament zur Behandlung von Hautinfektionen verwendet wird. Es wird zur Behandlung von bakteriellen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fusidic Acid Fermentation Cream und Salbe

    Fusidic Acid Fermentation Cream und Salbe

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidinsäure ist ein orales Antistaphylokokken-Antibiotikum, das in Europa seit über 40 Jahren zur Behandlung von Hautinfektionen sowie chronischen Knochen- und Gelenkinfektionen eingesetzt wird. Es ist ein steroidales Antibiotikum und das einzige vermarktete Mitglied der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fermentation Fusidic Acid CAS No 6990-06-3

    Fermentation Fusidic Acid CAS No 6990-06-3

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Modell: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3 Beschreibung Fusidinsäure, auch Stafine genannt, ist ein orales Antistaphylokokken-Antibiotikum. Fusidinsäure wird aus dem Pilz Fusidium coccineum hergestellt und unterscheidet sich von Cephalosporin P1 durch den Zusatz einiger Acetylgruppen. Die antimikrobielle Aktivität von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Beschreibung Natriumfusidat oder Fusidinsäure-Natriumsalz, eine Triterpenoid-Verbindung, zeigt die Fähigkeit, die Lyse isolierter Inselzellen durch aktivierte Makrophagen durch Unterdrückung der Stickoxid-Toxizität zu hemmen. Andere Studien haben gezeigt, dass Fusidinsäure...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Fusidic Acid

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Fusidic Acid

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Beschreibung Natriumfusidat ist ein Antibiotikum. Es kann von Personen eingenommen werden, die allergisch gegen Penicillin sind. Verteilen Sie die Dosis gleichmäßig über den Tag und schließen Sie die gesamte Behandlung ab. Die häufigste Nebenwirkung ist eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Fermentation Sodium Fusidate Gelsalbe EP

    Contay Fermentation Sodium Fusidate Gelsalbe EP

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Beschreibung Natriumfusidat ist ein antimikrobielles Steroid, das fast ausschließlich gegen β-Lactamase produzierende Staphylokokken eingesetzt wird. Da Staphylokokken durch eine einstufige genetische Mutation schnell resistent werden können, sollte das Medikament mit einem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay BP EP Natriumfusidat-Material

    Contay BP EP Natriumfusidat-Material

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Beschreibung Natriumfusidat ist ein wertvolles Medikament zur Behandlung schwerer Staphylokokkeninfektionen, einschließlich Osteomyelitis. Es ist als iv und orale Zubereitung erhältlich. In einer Salbe oder einem Gel wird Natriumfusidat topisch zur Infektion der Haut mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay BP EP Natriumfusidat-Material Fusidic Acid

    Contay BP EP Natriumfusidat-Material Fusidic Acid

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Beschreibung Als Antibiotikum kann Natriumfusidat von Personen eingenommen werden, die allergisch gegen Penicillin sind. Verteilen Sie Ihre Dosis gleichmäßig über den Tag und schließen Sie den gesamten Behandlungsprozess ab. Eine häufige Nebenwirkung ist eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Natriumfusidat Fusidsäurematerial BP EP

    Contay Natriumfusidat Fusidsäurematerial BP EP

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Beschreibung Natriumfusidat wird als antimikrobielles Steroid fast nur gegen β-Lactamase produzierende Staphylokokken eingesetzt. Da Staphylokokken durch eine einstufige genetische Mutation schnell resistent werden können, sollte das Medikament mit einem anderen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay-Natriumfusidat-Ferment BP EP

    Contay-Natriumfusidat-Ferment BP EP

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Beschreibung Natriumfusidat ist ein wertvolles Medikament zur Behandlung schwerer Staphylokokkeninfektionen, einschließlich Osteomyelitis. Es ist als iv- und orale Zubereitung erhältlich. In einer Salbe oder einem Gel wirkt Natriumfusidat topisch gegen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay CEP Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid

    Contay CEP Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Beschreibung Natriumfusidat, eine Triterpenoidverbindung, verleiht die Fähigkeit, die Lyse isolierter Inselzellen durch aktivierte Makrophagen durch Unterdrückung der Stickoxidtoxizität zu hemmen. Dieses Produkt wird in der als wasserlöslicher befundenen Natriumsalzform...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Ferment Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid

    Contay Ferment Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Beschreibung Natriumfusidat ist ein antimikrobielles Steroid, das fast ausschließlich gegen β-Lactamase produzierende Staphylokokken eingesetzt wird. Als wertvolles Medikament zur Behandlung von Staphylokokkeninfektionen. Natriumfusidat wird leicht aus dem Darm resorbiert...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay-Natriumfusidat-Fermentation BP EP

    Contay-Natriumfusidat-Fermentation BP EP

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5 kg / Zinn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Beschreibung Natriumfusidat ist ein wertvolles Medikament zur Behandlung schwerer Staphylokokkeninfektionen, einschließlich Osteomyelitis. Es ist als iv und orale Zubereitung erhältlich. In einer Salbe oder einem Gel wird Natriumfusidat topisch zur Infektion der Haut mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Ferment Mupirocin Calcium

    Contay Ferment Mupirocin Calcium

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Zertifikate : DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Modell: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS Nr. 115074-43-6 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Mupirocin Calcium ist die Calciumsalzform von Mupirocin, einem natürlichen Crotonsäurederivat, das aus Pseudomonas fluorescens gewonnen wird. Mupirocin hemmt die bakterielle Proteinsynthese durch spezifische reversible Bindung an die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Contay Fermentation Mupirocin Calcium Ointment

    Contay Fermentation Mupirocin Calcium Ointment

    • Marke: CONTAY

    • Verpakung: 1 kg / Zinn; 5KG / TIN

    • Zertifikate : DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Modell: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS Nr. 115074-43-6 PRODUKTE WAS ES IST? Das Produkt einer Vielzahl von grampositiven Bakterien, die mit Hautinfektionen in Verbindung stehen, insbesondere Staphylococcus und Streptococcus, die hochempfindlich gegen resistenten Staphylococcus aureus sind, ist ebenfalls wirksam....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shawn Liu Mr. Shawn Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Mupirocin - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Mupirocin)

  • Contay Fermented Mupirocin | CAS No. 12650-69-0

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin | CAS No. 12650-69-0

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001/22000

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin CAS12650 69 0 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin is an antibiotic of the monoxycarbolic acid class Mupirocin is bacteriostatic at low concentrations and bactericidal at high concentrations 3 It is used topically and is effective against gram positive bacteria including MRSA 4 Mupirocin is a...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No. 115074-43-6

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No. 115074-43-6

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Certificate: DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Model No.: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No 115074 43 6 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin Calcium is the calcium salt form of mupirocin a natural crotonic acid derivative extracted from Pseudomonas fluorescens Mupirocin inhibits bacterial protein synthesis by specific reversible binding to bacterial isoleucyl tRNA synthase...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Fusidic Acid CAS No. 6990-06-3

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS No. 6990-06-3

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 25KG/DRUM

    • Certificate: DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Model No.: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990 06 3 Description Fusidic acid is an antibiotic It s used to treat bacterial infections such as skin infections including cellulitis and impetigo and eye infections including conjunctivitis red itchy eyes It comes as a cream ointment or eye drops It s can be combined with a steroid in some...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990-06-3

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Model No.: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990 06 3 Description Fusidic Acid is a bacteriostatic antibiotic derived from the fungus Fusidium coccineum and used as a topical medication to treat skin infections Fusidic acid acts as a bacterial protein synthesis inhibitor by preventing the turnover of elongation factor G EF G from the...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid

    Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Model No.: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990 06 3 Description Fusidic acid is a steroid antibiotic that is isolated from the fermentation broth of Fusidium coccineum It has a role as a protein synthesis inhibitor an EC 2 7 1 33 pantothenate kinase inhibitor and an Escherichia coli metabolite It is a 3alpha hydroxysteroid an 11alpha...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Stable Quality Fusidic Acid with CEP DMF

    Contay Stable Quality Fusidic Acid with CEP DMF

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Model No.: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990 06 3 Description Fusidic acid is an antibiotic that belongs to a group of its own the fusidanes The structure is thought to be responsible for the steroid like high penetration and for the fact that no cross resistance or cross allergy has been seen with other antibiotics in routine...

    Contact Now

  • Ferment Stable Quality Fusidic Acid CAS No 6990-06-3

    Ferment Stable Quality Fusidic Acid CAS No 6990-06-3

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Model No.: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990 06 3 Description Fusidic Acid also named as Fucidin as a bacteriostatic antibiotic used as a topical medication to treat skin infections The anti microbial activity of fusidic acid is specifically aimed at the most common skin pathogens including Staphylococcus aureus towards which it is...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid CEP DMF

    Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid CEP DMF

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Model No.: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990 06 3 Description Fusidic acid is a tetracyclic triterpenoid that is structurally related to cephalosporin P1 named because of its origin from Cephalosporium acremonium it is not related to the beta lactam cephalosporins Fusidic acid is derived from the fungus Fusidium coccineum and differs...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid Fusidin

    Contay Ferment Fusidic Acid Fusidin

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Model No.: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990 06 3 Description Fusidic acid is an antibiotic It can be used systemically or topically Fusidic acid 2 cream and sodium fusidate 2 ointment are active against a wide range of bacteria that can be found in cutaneous skin infections Fusidic acid and sodium fusidate may be used alone or in...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Fusidic Acid Fermentation Stable Quality

    Contay Fusidic Acid Fermentation Stable Quality

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Model No.: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990 06 3 Description Fusidic Acid also named as fucithalmic is a bacteriostatic antibiotic derived from the fungus Fusidium coccineum mainlys used as a topical medication to treat skin infections It s used to treat bacterial infections such as skin infections including cellulitis and impetigo...

    Contact Now

  • Fusidic Acid Fermentation Cream And Ointment

    Fusidic Acid Fermentation Cream And Ointment

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Model No.: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990 06 3 Description Fusidic acid is an oral antistaphylococcal antibiotic that has been used in Europe for more than 40 years to treat skin infections as well as chronic bone and joint infections It is a steroidal antibiotic and the only marketed member of the fusidane class Fusidic acid...

    Contact Now

  • Fermentation Fusidic Acid CAS No 6990-06-3

    Fermentation Fusidic Acid CAS No 6990-06-3

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    • Model No.: VF001

    Contay Fusidic Acid CAS 6990 06 3 Description Fusidic acid also named as Stafine is an oral antistaphylococcal antibiotic Fusidic acid is produced from the fungus Fusidium coccineum and differs from cephalosporin P1 by the addition of a few acetyl groups The anti microbial activity of fusidic acid is specifically...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Description Sodium fusidate or Fusidic acid sodium salt a triterpenoid compound displays a capacity to inhibit lysis of isolated islet cells by activated macrophages via suppression of nitric oxide toxicity Other studies have shown Fusidic acid to have immunomodulatory...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Fusidic Acid

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Fusidic Acid

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Description Sodium fusidate is an antibiotic It can be taken by people who are allergic to penicillin Space your doses out evenly over the day and complete the full course of treatment The most common side effect is an upset stomach Sodium fusidate is an antibiotic It can be...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Fermentation Sodium Fusidate Gel Ointement EP

    Contay Fermentation Sodium Fusidate Gel Ointement EP

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Description Sodium fusidate is a steroid antimicrobial which is used almost exclusively against lactamase producing staphylococci Because staphylococci may rapidly become resistant via a one step genetic mutation the drug should be combined with another antistaphylococcal...

    Contact Now

  • Contay BP EP Sodium Fusidate Material

    Contay BP EP Sodium Fusidate Material

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Description Sodium fusidate is a valuable drug for treating severe staphylococcal infections including osteomyelitis and is available as i v and oral preparations In an ointment or gel sodium fusidate is used topically for staphylococcal skin infection Another gel...

    Contact Now

  • Contay BP EP Sodium Fusidate Material Fusidic Acid

    Contay BP EP Sodium Fusidate Material Fusidic Acid

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Description As an antibiotic Sodium fusidate can be taken by people who are allergic to penicillin Space your doses out evenly over the day and complete the full process of treatment A common side effect is an upset stomach Sodium fusidate or Fusidic acid sodium salt a...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid Material BP EP

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid Material BP EP

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Description As a steroid antimicrobial Sodium fusidate is almost used only against lactamase producing staphylococci Because staphylococci may rapidly become resistant via a one step genetic mutation the drug should be combined with another antistaphylococcal drug e g...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment BP EP

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment BP EP

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Description As a valuable drug Sodium fusidate is for treating severe staphylococcal infections including osteomyelitis and is available as i v and oral preparations In an ointment or gel sodium fusidate act topically for staphylococcal skin infection Another gel preparation...

    Contact Now

  • Contay CEP Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid

    Contay CEP Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Description Sodium fusidate a triterpenoid compound confers a capacity to inhibit lysis of isolated islet cells by activated macrophages through suppression of nitric oxide toxicity This product is offered in the sodium salt form which is found to be more water soluble Some...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Ferment Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid

    Contay Ferment Sodium Fusidate Fusidic Acid

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Description Sodium fusidate is a steroid antimicrobial which is used almost exclusively against lactamase producing staphylococci As a valuable drug for treating staphylococcal infections Sodium fusidate is readily absorbed from the gut and distributes widely in body tissues...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Sodium Fusidate Fermentation BP EP

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Fermentation BP EP

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/Tin; 5KG/Tin

    • Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO/KOSHER/HALAL

    Contay Sodium Fusidate Ferment Ointment Gel Description Sodium fusidate is a valuable drug for treating severe staphylococcal infections including osteomyelitis and is available as i v and oral preparations In an ointment or gel sodium fusidate is used topically for staphylococcal skin infection Another gel...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Ferment Mupirocin Calcium

    Contay Ferment Mupirocin Calcium

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Certificate: DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Model No.: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No 115074 43 6 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS Mupirocin Calcium is the calcium salt form of mupirocin a natural crotonic acid derivative extracted from Pseudomonas fluorescens Mupirocin inhibits bacterial protein synthesis by specific reversible binding to bacterial isoleucyl tRNA synthase...

    Contact Now

  • Contay Fermentation Mupirocin Calcium Ointment

    Contay Fermentation Mupirocin Calcium Ointment

    • Brand: CONTAY

    • Packaging: 1KG/TIN; 5KG/TIN

    • Certificate: DMF; CEP; LOCAL GMP

    • Model No.: VPG001

    Contay Fermented Mupirocin Calcium CAS No 115074 43 6 PRODUCTS WHAT IT IS The product of a variety of Gram positive bacteria associated with skin infections especially staphylococcus and streptococcus highly sensitive to resistant Staphylococcus aureus is also effective Certain Gram negative bacteria have some...

    Contact Now

Review

Kim Klingen

Jan 28, 2020 4

High quality Mupirocin as describing, all are good, perfect packing, thanks my dear.
Mrs.harvey Chow

Jan 24, 2020 5

A satisfying Mupirocin .
Mr.andy Sugiarto

Jan 20, 2020 5

I'm very satisfied with the Mupirocin , the seller is cooperative and responsive to my problems.
We emphasize advancement and introduce new products and solutions into the market each year for Mupirocin , DMF Mupirocin , CEP DMF Mupirocin , and hope to operate with you in the close to long term!
"We've got the most highly developed manufacturing machines, experienced and qualified engineers and workers, acknowledged good quality management systems and also a friendly specialist gross sales team pre/after-sales support for Mupirocin , DMF Mupirocin , CEP DMF Mupirocin , Please really feel free to send us your requirements and we'll respond to you asap. We have got a professional engineering group to serve for your just about every detailed needs. Cost-free samples could be sent for you personally to understand much more information. In an effort to meet your requires please really feel free to make contact with us. You may send us emails and contact us directly. Moreover we welcome visits to our factory from around the globe for much better recognizing of our organization. nd items. In our trade with merchants of numerous countries we usually adhere for the principle of equality and mutual benefit. It is actually our hope to market by joint efforts each trade and friendship to our mutual advantage. We look forward to getting your inquiries.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry